Saturday, August 13, 2022
Home > Sidebar > Committee


A committee appointed by the society members oversees the organisation of events and everyday management, upkeep and maintenance of the beautiful historic Showgrounds.

2016/17 Executive Committee:

  • President: Danny Wepener
  • 1st Vice-President: Brent McNamara
  • 2nd Vice-President: To be appointed
  • Lady President: Pam Elliott
  • 1st Lady Vice-President: Tosca Rowe
  • 2nd Lady Vice-President: Christine Craddock
  • Treasurer:  Derrick Church